Add to My Favorites STORY MIAMI Page Views: 705943

STORY MIAMI, Miami Beach
Address: 136 Collins Avenue
City, State : Miami Beach, FL
Postal Code: 33139
Phone: (305) 538-2424
Type: Club , Special Events
Music: Electro , Progressive House , Techno , Trance , Dance/Electronic , House
Inside Info: Status: Open
Door Policy: 21+
COMING EVENTS
Friday, Dec 26, 2014
Saturday, Dec 27, 2014
Sunday, Dec 28, 2014
Tuesday, Dec 30, 2014
Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014
Saturday, Jan 17, 2015
Sunday, Jan 18, 2015
Saturday, Jan 31, 2015
Friday, Feb 13, 2015
Saturday, Feb 21, 2015
Saturday, Feb 28, 2015
Featured Artists
CARNAGE
CARNAGE
More
DAVE SOL
DAVE SOL
More
HECTOR
HECTOR
More
LAIDBACK LUKE
LAIDBACK LUKE
More
LEON
LEON
More
LUCIANO
LUCIANO
More
MARCO CAROLA
MARCO CAROLA
More
NIC FANCIULLI
NIC FANCIULLI
More
PAN-POT
PAN-POT
More
SKRILLEX
SKRILLEX
More
SOLOMUN
SOLOMUN
More
STEVE AOKI
STEVE AOKI
More
Photo Gallery Space
STORY MIAMI Twitter
STORY MIAMI Facebook
Sponsored by