Add to My Favorites SUTRA Page Views: 483201

SUTRA, Costa Mesa
Address: 1870 Harbor Blvd
City, State : Costa Mesa, CA
Postal Code: 92627
Phone: (949) 722-7103
Type: Dance Club
Music: Dance/Electronic
Inside Info: Status: Open
Door Policy:

Sutra Nightclub has remained the premier entertainment venue attracting upscale party goers and celebrities fram all over Southern California and beyond. With new ownership and management, Sutra continues to redefine nightlife with a dedication to presenting the world’s top DJs and entertainment, an energetic and sultry ambience, decadent service, and a brand new look and feel. Come join us and indulge your senses! “One of the ten best nightclubs in America!” -Maxim Magazine

COMING EVENTS
Saturday, Oct 4, 2014
Thursday, Oct 9, 2014
Friday, Oct 10, 2014
Saturday, Oct 11, 2014
Thursday, Oct 16, 2014
Friday, Oct 17, 2014
Saturday, Oct 18, 2014
Thursday, Oct 23, 2014
Friday, Oct 24, 2014
Saturday, Oct 25, 2014
Thursday, Oct 30, 2014
Friday, Oct 31, 2014
Thursday, Nov 13, 2014
Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014
Featured Artists
3LAU
3LAU
More
BORGEOUS
BORGEOUS
More
BT
BT
More
CASH CASH
CASH CASH
More
EC TWINS
EC TWINS
More
GOSHFATHER & JINCO
GOSHFATHER & JINCO
More
MAOR LEVI
MAOR LEVI
More
MORGAN PAGE
MORGAN PAGE
More
NADIA ALI
NADIA ALI
More
OLIVER SMITH
OLIVER SMITH
More
RICK RUDE
RICK RUDE
More
RUSKO
RUSKO
More
SEX PANTHER
SEX PANTHER
More
STAFFORD BROTHERS
STAFFORD BROTHERS
More
TREO
TREO
More

Video

Photo Gallery Space
SUTRA Twitter
SUTRA Facebook
Sponsored by